It’s #FASHIONFURSDAY

Uncategorized

Hey Dolls,

Surely it hasn’t been two entire weeks, since I last mentioned the grand #fashionfursday. Or has it been three? Sweet goodness, I hope Time takes note of my pace sluggish behind her, and slows down for one millisecond.

I’ve been preparing my wardrobe, my mind, and my husby for the move, and also for vacation. Which surreally correlate.

We’ve been on a fairly strict diet for about 4 days now, and with my toe almost completely mended I am back in the gym. Huffin and puffin the stale sweaty air around me. 

I have just under 10 weeks, to loose some weight, some furniture, and sadly the city I love so very much.

I have 2 more waxes. 50 more works. and 72 fading days until the end.

but ENOUGH of that already!

It’s #fashionfursday, and I want to see what you’re wearing.

Here are some of my favorite looks from around the interwebs-

BOS:

NYC:

LAX:

ATX:

As for me, I’m glued to my new jacket. My darling friend bought it for me. I’m convinced it’s because she thinks I might die in the Boston cold.

 

Image

So, my darlings. What are you wearing? 

insta @thexoxoMM or #fashionfursday

Leave a Reply

