The Asians know where it’s at..

ATX, Life, Men's Fashion, Women's Fashion

I believe I’ve mentioned my obsession with adopted babies- Asian babies in particular melt my heart.

I mean, really… Can’t we all just agree this google image baby is the cutest little squishy there ever was?! And I’m not even a baby person.

Besides the indisputably cute babies, there’s something else I’ve noticed about Asian culture– they’re as trendy as it gets when it comes to the realms of fashion. Here’s some street fashion I found floating around the interweb:

I love seeing the combination of something very adult and something that is reminiscent of childhood.

What do you think of Asian fashion?

xoxo–MM

Ps- Some links to some really cool asian fashion blogs-

Thirsty Thought

The Wicked Ying

Fashion Bandwagon

Can You Pass the Glitter

9 to 5 Chic

Leave a Reply

